1000000
قام الناس بتنزيل تطبيق إلكترونيوم
Crypto A.M. Winner

Electroneum هو عنصر فريد ، مشروع حائز على جوائز يركز على تمكين عدد أكبر من الأشخاص من خلال تزويدهم بالأدوات التي يحتاجونها لكسب لقمة العيش من الاقتصاد الرقمي

طريقة جديدة للربح

AnyTask, يوفر سوق العمل المستقل الجديد لدينا الفرصة لملايين الأشخاص الذين لا يتعاملون مع البنوك في الاقتصادات الناشئة للانضمام إلى الاقتصاد الرقمي العالمي.

تعطيل صناعة مدمرة بالفعل

إكتشف أكثر

طريقة جديدة لإرسال

تُحدث ETN ثورة في التحويلات عبر الحدود.
أرسل ETN إلى أي مكان في العالم ، بتكلفة تكاد تكون صفرية (تعادل جزءًا من سنت أمريكي)

تطبيقات إلكترونيوم

طريقة جديدة للدفع

يوجد أكثر من مليار شخص بدون قيود بدون طريقة دفع رقمية. لا تأشيرة. لا ماستركارد. لا بايبال. لا أبل الدفع. كل يوم ، تساعد Electroneum (ETN) الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم على دفع تكاليف السلع والخدمات ، سواء داخل المتجر أو عبر الإنترنت

قم بتنزيل التطبيق
000000
معاملات بلوكشاين شهريا
000
البلدان التي يمكن أن تنفق ETN
000000
In-app شحن المحمول والمرافق
0
In-app تحويلات فورية

نحن نعمل مع التنظيم

التنظيم أمر حيوي لاعتماد التشفير الشامل. هذا هو السبب في أننا قدمنا طواعية في عام 2018 إجراءات الامتثال KYC و AML قبل التوجيه الأوروبي الخامس لمكافحة غسل الأموال ، مما يضمن ضم جميع المستخدمين الجدد وفقًا لذلك وأننا نعمل وفقًا للإرشادات المنصوص عليها في التوجيه الخامس للاتحاد الأوروبي لمكافحة غسل الأموال (وكما هو منصوص عليه لاحقًا في قوانين إنجلترا وويلز)

المدققون الموثوق بهم

يشمل مدققي شبكة Electroneum المنظمات غير الحكومية الموثوقة (المنظمات غير الحكومية) ، التي تتوافق رؤاها مع رؤيتنا. تساعد مكافآت كتلة ETN التي يكسبونها في تمويل مبادراتهم الخيرية. في الأشهر المقبلة ، سيصبح التعدين متاحًا لمنظمات أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل الجامعات.

الأمان

في المعركة ضد الاحتيال ، أصبحنا أول مشروع للعملات المشفرة في العالم يتبنى طواعية إجراءات مكافحة غسيل الأموال / اعرف عميلك ، وأول من أطلق Blockchain المعتدل الذي يجعلنا غير معرضين لهجوم 51٪ - أكبر تهديد للعملات المشفرة

طاقة

هل تعلم أن بعض مشاريع blockchain الشهيرة تستهلك طاقة أكثر من جميع سكان سويسرا مجتمعين ؟! على الرغم من معالجة مئات الآلاف من المعاملات ، فإن مدققي شبكة Electroneum يستهلكون طاقة مكافئة لما يقرب من اثني عشر مصباحًا كهربائيًا


فوائد للجميع.

يزيد Electroneum الاحتفاظ بالعميل واكتسابه من خلال السماح لعملائك بتعبئة هواتفهم المحمولة باستخدام ETN. لقد شهدنا بالفعل عمليات إطلاق ناجحة في دول مثل البرازيل ونيجيريا ، ونحن أول عملة مشفرة تتعاون مباشرة مع MNO

الناس

اكسب المزيد من بيع مهاراتك عبر الإنترنت لآلاف المشترين في AnyTask.com. استخدم ETN للدفع مقابل الضروريات اليومية بما في ذلك وقت البث عبر الهاتف المحمول وتعبئة البيانات والمرافق. أرسل ETN إلى أي مكان في العالم مقابل جزء بسيط من تكلفة التحويل عبر الحدود المعتادة (ما يعادل جزءًا بسيطًا من سنت أمريكي)

مزيد من المعلومات
يزيد Electroneum الاحتفاظ بالعميل واكتسابه من خلال السماح لعملائك بتعبئة هواتفهم المحمولة باستخدام ETN. لقد شهدنا بالفعل عمليات إطلاق ناجحة في دول مثل البرازيل ونيجيريا ، ونحن أول عملة مشفرة تتعاون مباشرة مع MNO

الشركات

الوصول إلى أكثر من خمس سكان العالم الذين أصبحوا قادرين الآن على استخدام المدفوعات الرقمية لأول مرة. تتيح لك API الخاصة بنا تزويد عملائك بطريقة سهلة لقضاء ETN التي يكسبونها على منتجاتك وخدماتك

مزيد من المعلومات
يزيد Electroneum الاحتفاظ بالعميل واكتسابه من خلال السماح لعملائك بتعبئة هواتفهم المحمولة باستخدام ETN. لقد شهدنا بالفعل عمليات إطلاق ناجحة في دول مثل البرازيل ونيجيريا ، ونحن أول عملة مشفرة تتعاون مباشرة مع MNO

التجار

اقبل طريقة جديدة للدفع الرقمي اليوم وكن مبتكرًا في مجتمعك. يوفر ETN لمجتمعك طريقة جديدة للدفع ، مما يساعدك على توسيع نطاق وصول عملائك ، وزيادة النمو ، وزيادة الإيرادات

مزيد من المعلومات
000000
المستخدمون المسجلون
000
متابعي الفيسبوك
000000
متابعي تويتر
000000
أعضاء برقية

نحن أكثر من مجرد تطبيق. أكثر من عملة مشفرة

فرص دفع رقمية جديدة

اكتشف أين يمكنك استخدام ETN الخاص بك محليًا وعبر الإنترنت من خلال دليل التجار الخاص بنا. إذا كان لديك نشاط تجاري ، فلماذا لا تضيف عملك إلى الدليل وتنضم إلى شبكتنا العالمية من التجار

أعرف أكثر

تقنية الدفع الفوري

Electroneum هي أول عملة مشفرة تقدم نظام دفع فوري ، مما يوسع نظام المدفوعات الرقمية لدينا ويجعل ETN مثاليًا لعمليات الشراء والمعاملات اليومية

أعرف أكثر

قيادة روح المبادرة

على عكس المنصات المستقلة الأخرى ، يلغي AnyTask.com احتياجات البائعين لامتلاك حساب مصرفي ، مما يمنح الأشخاص الذين لا يتعاملون مع البنوك في العالم القدرة على بيع المهام الرقمية وكسب ETN.

أعرف أكثر


في الصحافة

1000000
People have downloaded the ETN App
Crypto A.M. Winner

Electroneum is a unique, award-winning project focused on empowering a greater number of people by providing them with the tools they need to earn a living from the digital economy.

A new way to earn

The AnyTask™ Platform, the marketplace matching Buyers and Sellers for digital Tasks.

Offering financial inclusion and an opportunity to join the global digital economy.

The Sellers pay no fees, and don't even need a bank account to earn.

Discover more

A new way to send

ETN is revolutionising cross border transfers.
Send ETN anywhere in the world, at virtually zero cost (equivalent to a fraction of a US cent).

ETN App

A new way to pay

There are over a billion unbanked people with no digital payment method. No Visa. No Mastercard. No PayPal. No Apple Pay. Every day, ETN is helping people around the world pay for goods and services, both in-store and online.

Download the ETN App
000000
Blockchain transactions per month
000
Countries you can spend ETN
000000
In-app mobile and utilities top ups
0
In-app instant transfers

We're working with regulation

In 2018 the ETN-Network we voluntarily and pro-actively introduced robust KYC and AML compliance procedures ahead of the European 5th Anti-Money Laundering Directive. Ensuring new users are on-boarded in accordance with global compliance for everyone’s protection. Operating within international guidelines set out by global bodies including the The Financial Action Task Force (FATF) the global money laundering and terrorist financing watchdog. To ensure that we operate lawfully in all relevant ETN-Network jurisdictions.

Trusted Validators

The Electroneum blockchain validators include trusted Non-Governmental Organisations (NGOs), whose visions align with the ETN-Network. The ETN block rewards they earn are helping to fund their charitable initiatives. In the coming months, mining will become available to other organisations worldwide, such as Universities.

Security

In the fight against fraud, the ETN-Network became the world's first cryptocurrency project to voluntarily adopt AML/KYC measures, and the first to launch a Moderated Blockchain that makes it insusceptible to 51% attack – the largest threat to cryptocurrencies.

Energy

Did you know, some popular blockchain projects have been reported to consume more energy than all of Argentina?! Despite processing hundreds of thousands of transactions, with Proof of Responsibility (PoR) each of Electroneum's blockchain validators consume the equivalent energy of just 10% of the average household in the UK.


Benefits for everyone

Electroneum increases customer retention and acquisition by allowing your customers to top up their mobile phone with ETN. We have already seen successful launches in countries such as Brazil and Nigeria and we are the first cryptocurrency to directly collaborate with an MNO.

People

Earn more selling your digital skills online to thousands of buyers at AnyTask.com. Use ETN to pay for everyday essentials including mobile airtime and data and utilities top-up. Send ETN anywhere in the world for a fraction of the usual cross-border transfer cost (equivalent to a fraction of a US cent).

More Info
Electroneum increases customer retention and acquisition by allowing your customers to top up their mobile phone with ETN. We have already seen successful launches in countries such as Brazil and Nigeria and we are the first cryptocurrency to directly collaborate with an MNO.

Corporates

Access over one-fifth of the world’s population who are now able to use digital payments for the very first time. Our API will allow you to provide your customers with an easy way to spend the ETN they earn on your products and services.

More Info
Electroneum increases customer retention and acquisition by allowing your customers to top up their mobile phone with ETN. We have already seen successful launches in countries such as Brazil and Nigeria and we are the first cryptocurrency to directly collaborate with an MNO.

Merchants

Accept a new form of digital payment today and become an innovator within your community. ETN provides your community with a new way to pay, helping you widen your customer reach, drive growth, and increase revenue.

More Info
000000
Registered Users
000
Facebook Followers
000000
Twitter Followers
000000
Telegram Members

We’re more than an app. More than a cryptocurrency.

New digital payment opportunities

Find where you can use your ETN locally and online with ETNEverywhere.com, the merchant directory. If you have a business, why not add your business and join the global network of merchants.

Learn More

Instant Payment technology

ETN is the one of the first cryptocurrencies to introduce an instant payment system, expanding the digital payments ecosystem and making ETN ideal for everyday purchases and transactions.

Learn More

Driving entrepreneurial spirit

Unlike other freelance platforms, the AnyTask™ Platform removes the need for Sellers to have a bank account, giving financial inclusion for all with the ability to sell digital Tasks and earn ETN.

Learn More


In the press